Best Overall
Cooluli Classic 4L Mini Fridge (Black)
Cooluli
4 L · 19.4-22.2 C below ambient · 12 mo
OFFICIAL SPECS ONLY · NO SPONSORED RANKINGS · UPDATED MONTHLY
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Top pick: Cooluli Classic 4L Mini Fridge (Black) (6.7/10) — Highest weighted score in the category - 6.7/10. Thermoelectric mini fridges for the vanity, scored on published capacity, brand-stated cooling range, heating mode, published noise, power-supply modes, weight, and warranty - all from official spec pages. Specs only: we make no claims about skincare product benefits.
The lineup
All 4 models we track, ranked by computed score. Ribbons mark the award winners — the math behind every score is on the methodology page ↗
Best Overall
Cooluli
4 L · 19.4-22.2 C below ambient · 12 mo
Largest Capacity
Cooluli
12 L · Not stated on a below-ambient basis · 12 mo
Chefman
4 L · Not stated on a below-ambient basis
Lowest Published Noise
CROWNFUL
4 L · 16-18 C below ambient · 25 dB
Buttons take you to the seller's page — warranty, returns and refunds are the seller's responsibility, not ours. Read the disclaimer ↗
The competition
The strongest non-winners, explained purely by their metric ranks — no opinions, just where each one lands in the table above.
#3 of 4 overall at 2.5/10 — mid-pack on every scored metric.
Changelog
Added eye massagers - four heated eye massagers scored on published massage modes, air-pressure levels, heat levels, brand-stated warranty, battery life, published noise, weight, and Bluetooth audio, all from official spec pages. Specs only - we make no comfort or effectiveness claims.
Added beauty fridges - four thermoelectric mini fridges scored on published capacity, brand-stated cooling range, heating mode, published noise, power-supply modes, weight, and warranty, all from official spec pages. Specs only - we make no claims about skincare product benefits.
Added period care devices - four TENS and heat units scored on published preset programs, heat levels, warranty, session length, brand-stated FDA status, and published TENS intensity levels, all from official spec pages. Specs only - we make no comfort or effectiveness claims.
Added nail tech - three UV/LED nail lamps and an 80-piece gel starter kit, scored on published power, LED bead count, wavelength coverage, timer presets, hands-free auto sensor, and warranty, all from official spec pages.
Added hair styling tools - ten dryers, multi-stylers, and hot brushes in premium and budget lineups, scored on published power, motor speed, heat/speed settings, weight, attachments, dual voltage, and warranty, all from official spec pages.
Added targeted LED devices - seven eye, lip, neck, and breakout treatments scored on wavelength coverage, brand-stated FDA status, session length, LED count, and warranty, all from official spec pages.
Added lighted makeup mirrors - six models scored on published color accuracy (CRI), warranty, hands-free auto sensor, magnification options, rechargeable design, and published brightness, all from official spec pages.
Added microcurrent & multi-tech facial devices - ten models scored on program count, brand-stated FDA status, warranty, session length, gel-free operation, and published microcurrent output.
Added IPL hair-removal devices - eight models scored on lamp lifetime, published energy density, treatment window, intensity levels, skin-tone sensor, full-body session length, brand-stated FDA status, and warranty, all from official spec pages.
Launched with LED light-therapy face masks - seven models scored on wavelength coverage, LED count, published irradiance, session length, cordless design, brand-stated FDA status, and warranty, all from official spec pages.