OFFICIAL SPECS ONLY · NO SPONSORED RANKINGS · UPDATED MONTHLY

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

★ Largest Capacity

Cooluli

Cooluli Beauty 12L Skincare Fridge (Pearl White)

Capacity12 L
CoolingNot stated on a below-ambient basis
Noise
Warranty12 mo

Best for: comparing published specs side by side - match the capacity, cooling basis, power-supply modes, and warranty to the space and outlets you actually have.

Check Price on Amazon ↗

Sold and shipped by the retailer — warranty, returns and refunds are the seller's responsibility. Disclaimer ↗

Tip: add it to your Amazon cart while you decide — it stays saved there, with no obligation to buy.

12 LCapacity
Not stated on a below-ambient basisCooling
Noise
Cooluli Beauty 12L Skincare Fridge (Pearl White) — official product image

Score breakdown

Where the 4.3 comes from

Each bar is this model's min-max normalized position across the 4 beauty fridges we track. Missing specs are excluded and the remaining weights rescaled — never treated as zero.

Capacityweight 29%
12 L
Warrantyweight 29%
12 mo
Heating modeweight 14%
No
Power-supply modesweight 14%
2 modes
Weight (lighter is easier)weight 14%
10.6 lb

Official spec sheet

Every number, cited

BrandCooluli
Capacity12 L
Cooling (brand-stated)Not stated on a below-ambient basis
HeatingNo
Noise
Power supplyAC 100-240V + DC 12V
Power draw
Interior dimensions8.5 x 5 x 14 in
Weight10.6 lb
Warranty (months)12
Spec sourceView spec source ↗

Strengths in the data

  • Best capacity in the category
  • Tied for the best warranty in the category

Flaws but not dealbreakers

  • No bottom-4 finish in any scored metric

Both lists are derived mechanically: a metric makes the list when this model finishes in the top or bottom four of the 4 beauty fridges we track.

Who shouldn't get it: Skip it if you want a warming mode as well - this unit is cool-only.

Check Price on Amazon ↗

Sold and shipped by the retailer — warranty, returns and refunds are the seller's responsibility. Disclaimer ↗

Tip: add it to your Amazon cart while you decide — it stays saved there, with no obligation to buy.

All data above is publicly available spec data from the official brand page linked in the table — we don't lab-test. Prices and availability are shown on Amazon. Compare with all 4 beauty fridges ↗

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

The Lulisse Letter

Get the Lulisse Device Brief

Rankings rebuilt from official spec sheets: new buying guides and top picks across LED masks, IPL devices, microcurrent and makeup mirrors. No spam. Unsubscribe anytime.